komiksove-bublinyGot a few minutes to drop in and contribute to the conversation???

Past #WoVOChats have been increasingly lively and fun.

See Monday’s Blog for a list of the questions we’ll tackle.  Of course, the conversation usually goes far and wide beyond the posted Questions and Answers, but that’s what makes it interesting!  WoVO member, friend, and pro VO talent Terry Daniel will be the scheduled guest along with yours truly.  Moderator is (as usual) Pamela Muldoon, also a WoVO member, budding voice-talent, and content marketing master.

We start at Noon Pacific Time.  That’s 1pm Mountain, 2pm Chicago, 3pm East Coast.  Use tchat.io or Tweetchat.com if you don’t want to use your usual twitter program.  But Hootsuite and Tweetdeck work fine!

Search for the hashtag #wovochat, and be sure to use that hashtag in everything you write to have it entered into the official record.

We go the full hour to get through it all, and typically some hangers-on stay past that.

Hope to see you there!

CourVO

Comments

comments